Ultimate Hypercolor Combo Powerplay Lady Lineup

After several of us ladies got excited over the new M.I.A. video today…


(awesome awesome awesome yes)

… conversation drifted to what would be a stellar lineup of ladies who shake things up a little bit. Be it one song (how could one song encompass the magnitude here?) or a sell-out show, one night only. Powerhouses. Bad asses. Dance queens. Fashion killers. Show stoppers. Artistes. Here’s my bid:

Shown in no particular order: M.I.A., Nicki Minaj, Lady Gaga, Rye Rye, Robyn, Beyonce, Rihanna, Kimbra

It would take me weeks to figure out what to wear for something that epic. I would dance so hard my face would melt off and my feet would burn. Literal flames.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Ultimate Hypercolor Combo Powerplay Lady Lineup”

  1. Baron Ritter Gustav von Swabenland Says:

    Hawt.

Leave a Reply

