Holy frickin’ hearts…

The wedding video from the nuptials of Lauren of I Love You Much is kinda of my favorite thing right now. Way to take a static, mostly cheesy genre and make it outstanding. And original. And authentic. And awesome.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Holy frickin’ hearts…”

  1. lacey Says:

    That is the best wedding video ever.
    I know I got married over two years ago and all, but do you think he can make one like that for me?
    Swoon.

  2. madamvonsassypants Says:

    Lacey I knew that would be something you’d dig! However when I sent the link to my sister (who’s getting married in October), she didn’t quite get it. But the video’s gone semi-viral thanks to Ashton Kutcher Facebooking and tweeting about it. Super rad.

  3. Lauren Says:

    Thanks so much for the video feature. 🙂 We love it, and had so much fun making it.

Leave a Reply

