Scenes

Last night Sean and I are making spaghetti. I am testing the noodles have one hanging out of my mouth.

“Hey Sean, let’s Lady and the Tramp this shit.”

Sean goes in, sucks the entire noodle out of my mouth and eats it.

I’m left grossed out.

Nowhere near as cute and quaint. DISNEY LIES!!

Today, talking about our future.

Me: What makes you think I’m going to say yes, anyways?

Sean: It’s not like you have anything else on your plate.

Me: For all you know I have many other plates.

Sean: Yeah, but they’re all small.  And broken.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

