Photo of the Day: Day Thirty-Four

Me getting tackled by my two cousins at Easter. No other explanation needed, really. 🙂

And while I took a ton of pics today, this ended up as my favorite. Taken by my hairier sidekick.

And while I took a ton of pics today, this ended up as my favorite. Taken by my hairier sidekick.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day: Day Thirty-Four”

  1. Duffy Says:

    I propose I am your more Irish sidekick….

  2. madamvonsassypants Says:

    Ok, I’ll accept that. Even if I am partially Irish myself.

Leave a Reply

