Photo of the Day: Day Thirty

I almost went to bed without even taking a photo today. Shame shame. Between training my replacement at the temp job (2 days left!), spending a ridiculous amount of time on the phone this evening with my mortgage company, getting my car back from the body shop and a bunch of other mundane errands, plus working out and catching tonight’s episode of Lost, you can see I was a little preoccupied.

Fear not, I have a photo! It’s an arrangement of peacock feathers and poppies in my boudoir. The focus ended up a little funky here (and this was the best shot), but let’s face it, I’m sleepy and it’s not half bad. 😉

And how about a boisterous WOOT for Day Thirty, eh?

april8th

And how about that coordination with the blog's banner?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Photo of the Day: Day Thirty”

  1. Shannon Buckley Says:

    HOW ABOUT that coordination…. damn girl.

Leave a Reply

