Photo of the Day: Day Twenty-Two

As I’ve previously mentioned, one pub up in Parkdale, Oregon offers a rather tempting Taco Night each week on Mondays and Tuesdays. Today was the birthday of our dear friend Dan, so up trekked a group of us to imbibe in locally crafted brews and enjoy the $1.50 taco bar.

My dad and his friends were the first ones to introduce me to the famous Taco Night (with whom I continue this tradition on a sporadic basis to this day), and I’m glad that my friends and I have come to make it our own social gathering. Plus, snagging that long middle table is clutch when enjoying a non-sunny/non-warm taco night that would otherwise be spent outdoors.

march31st

Click here to see a larger version of the above diptych.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

