Photo of the Day: Day Twenty

While I did go skiing through some especially lovely snowy hills today, unfortunately I do not have a compact enough camera to take along on such physical excursions. I will show you one pic I snapped with my cell phone on the drive home, but I wouldn’t consider that a proper Photo of the Day.

Driving down from Mt. Hood Meadows

Driving down from Mt. Hood Meadows

No, my daily pic is of my cat Merlot sleeping in my guest room. The sun up there in the morning and afternoon is exquisite this time of year (which is normally when I start moonlighting up there from my own bedroom), and Merlot takes advantage of it constantly.

What cats do best.

What cats do best.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

