Photo of the Day: Day Twelve

Sean and I went over to my old boss and her husband’s house last night for cocktails and appetizers before going out to dinner in Hood River. Part of the appeal with visiting the Kaisers (besides that they’re awesome) is that they have TWENTY FOUR animals. Chickens, horses, goats, ducks, cats, a rabbit and a dog. Always entertaining. Here is Tracy with my favorite chicken, Nelly. As you can see Nelly has quite the bouffant going on.

This chicken once slept in my lap while I pet it like a cat.

This chicken once slept in my lap while I pet it like a cat.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day: Day Twelve”

  1. Sara | Stinkerpants Says:

    WHOA! THAT IS A SUPER AWESOME CHICKEN. WHAT KIND OF CHICKEN IS THAT. IT IS AWESOME.

  2. Sara | Stinkerpants Says:

    I forgot to click “notify me of follow-up comments via email.” So now I am leaving another comment.

Leave a Reply

