Photo of the Day: Day Two

As I previously mentioned, I drive through some exquisite northwestern territory on my way to and from work. One of the highlights is this little spotted pony, who we’ll name Humphrey for posterity, and his fellow equine friends. The first time I saw him, a much larger (yet similarly spotted) horse was chasing after him while a shaggy black pony looked on with vague interest. I squealed, exclaimed that was the best part of my day, and now I keep an eye out for them with every passing.

Today the lighting was just too perfect at 4:45pm, so I stopped by and officially met Humphrey, who was kind enough to pose for some photos and let me pet his nose. Yay Humphrey!

OMGPONIES.

OMGPONIES.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day: Day Two”

  1. iheartfilm Says:

    They make such nice photos, don’t they?

    Chris

  2. Geri Dunn Says:

    “Humphrey” is quite a cute little boy. Thats fantastic that you are able to enjoy such nice scenery.

Leave a Reply

