Fucking bad ass

I haven’t watched the Grammys since I was in high school, namely because I could care less about 95% of the nominated music. I don’t have cable to watch MTV (do they air music at all anymore?) and the only radio I listen to is NPR. I’m picky with my shit, so to speak.

I do however read over my precious gossip blogs the next day or two to hear a flashy Cliff’s Notes version on who wore what and if anything notable happened.  Last night “indie” warlords Radiohead performed the song ’15 Step’ off of their awesome album In Rainbows, backed by the USC marching band. In short, radkickassedness. Check-check it below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Fucking bad ass”

  1. Mark Says:

    the only good thing about that video was the USC marching band.

  2. madamvonsassypants Says:

    Every time you think something like that, an old hipster loses relevancy, Mark.

Leave a Reply

