Today’s Grossness: The Most Interesting Guy I Know

Today’s Grossness is brought to you by my dear friend (and mortal enemy) The Most Interesting Guy I Know. I won’t spoil the story, but will warn you that if you have a squeamish tummy or happen to be eating tapioca right now, I urge you NOT to click the below link. Otherwise, go forth and prepare for the ultimate in TMI.

Another hint: this picture.

Fully Competant Taxidermy

Fully Competant Taxidermy

CLICKY CLICKY CLICKY!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

